NAPOMLE

Membership

Membership in the National Association of Professors of Middle Level Education is $25.00 per year and includes the journal, newsletter, and other mailings. You may join NAPOMLE and Association for Middle Level Education (AMLE). The membership form link to the left will give a direct membership to NAPOMLE. If you would like to join AMLE and NAPOMLE simultaneously, use the second membership form link.

 

For membership information, please contact:

 

Dr. Leah Khan

llkahn@sfasu.edu

Department of Elementary Education

PO Box 13017 SFA Station

Nacogdoches, TX 75962

Executive

Council

 Hilary Dack (2020-2022)

University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Hdack@uncc.edu

Bridget Coleman- President Elect

University of South Carolina at Aiken

BridgetC@usca.edu

Gary Senn - Past President

University of South Carolina at Aiken 

SennG@usca.edu

 

Leah Kahn - Treasurer (2020-2023)

SFA State University

llkahn@sfasu.edu

 

Holly Pinter - Secretary (2019-2021)
Western Carolina University
 
hhpinter@email.wcu.edu

Patricia Lutz- Director, Eastern Region (2018-2021)

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania
lutz@kutztown.edu

Christopher Weiler - Director, Eastern Region (2019-2022)
Kutztown University of Pennsylvania

cweiler@kutztown.edu

Leah Kahn - Director, Southern Region

SFA State University

llkahn@sfasu.edu

David Vawter - Director, Southern Region

Winthrop University

vawterd@winthrop.edu  

Leslie Rogers - Director, Northern Region

University of Wisconsin - La Crosse

lrogers@uwlax.edu

Robin Dever - Director, Northern Region
Kent State University

rdever2@kent.edu

Lauren Davis- Director, Western Region (2018-2021)

Montana State University

lauren.davis6@montana.edu

Sarah Pennington- Director, Western Region (2020-2023)

Montana State University

sarah.pennington2@montana.edu

NAPOMLE Committees

Finance

Stacie Pettit, Chair Leah Khan

Elections

Amanda Wall, Chair Bridget Coleman

Publications

Sarah Pennington, Chair Holly Pinter

Awards

Elizabeth Gound, Chair Michelle Williams

 

CIMLE

Amanda Wall, editor of CIMLE 

Join us on:

 

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • YouTube Classic

© 2023 by Lingo. Proudly created with Wix.com