top of page



Membership in the National Association of Professors of Middle Level Education is $25.00 per year and includes the journal, newsletter, and other mailings. You may join NAPOMLE and Association for Middle Level Education (AMLE). The membership form link to the left will give a direct membership to NAPOMLE. If you would like to join AMLE and NAPOMLE simultaneously, use the second membership form link.


For membership information, please contact:


Dr. Beth Gound
Department of Education Studies
P.O. Box 13017 SFA Station
Nacogdoches, TX 75962




Bridget Coleman- President

University of South Carolina at Aiken

Kristina Falbe, (2022-2024)- President Elect

Illinois State University

Hilary Dack (2020-2022)- Past President

University of North Carolina at Charlotte


Beth Gound - Treasurer (2023-2024)

SFA State University


Holly Pinter - Secretary (2021-2023)
Western Carolina University

Patricia Lutz- Director, Eastern Region (2021-2024)

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania

Christopher Weiler - Director, Eastern Region (2022-2025)
Kutztown University of Pennsylvania

Stacy Martin- Director, Southern Region (2022-2025)

Winthrop University

Cheryl Ellerbrock - Director, Southern Region (2021-2023)

University of South Florida

Leslie Rogers - Director, Northern Region (2021-2024)

University of Wisconsin - La Crosse

Robin Dever - Director, Northern Region (2022-2025)
Kent State University

Lauren Davis- Director, Western Region (2021-2023)

Montana State University

Sarah Pennington- Director, Western Region (2020-2023)

Montana State University

NAPOMLE Committees


Stacie Pettit

Beth Gound


Amanda Wall

Bridget Coleman


Amanda Wall

Chris Cook


Kristie Smith

Carol Haney-Watson 



Amanda Wall, editor of CIMLE 

bottom of page