NAPOMLE

Membership

Membership in the National Association of Professors of Middle Level Education is $25.00 per year and includes the journal, newsletter, and other mailings. You may join NAPOMLE and Association for Middle Level Education (AMLE). The membership form link to the left will give a direct membership to NAPOMLE. If you would like to join AMLE and NAPOMLE simultaneously, use the second membership form link.

 

For membership information, please contact:

 

Dr. Michelle Williams

williamsdm@sfasu.edu

Department of Elementary Education

PO Box 13017 SFA Station

Nacogdoches, TX 75962

Executive

Council

 Gary Senn - President

University of South Carolina at Aiken 

SennG@usca.edu

Hilary Dack- President Elect
University of North Carolina Charlotte

Hdack@uncc.edu

Kim Winter - Past President
Western Carolina University
 
kkruebel@wcu.edu

 

Michelle Williams - Treasurer
SFA State University

williamsdm@sfasu.edu

 

Holly Pinter - Secretary
Western Carolina University
 
hhpinter@email.wcu.edu

 

Christopher Weiler - Director, Eastern Region
Kutztown University of Pennsylvania

cweiler@kutztown.edu

Leah Kahn - Director, Southern Region

SFA State University

llkahn@sfasu.edu

David Vawter - Director, Southern Region

Winthrop University

vawterd@winthrop.edu  

Robin Dever - Director, Northern Region
Kent State University

rdever2@kent.edu

Lauren Dotson- Director, Western Region

Montana State University

lauren.dotson@montana.edu

Sarah Pennington- Director, Western Region

Montana State University

sarah.pennington2@montana.edu

NAPOMLE Committees

Finance

Stacie Pettit, Chair Michelle Williams

Elections

Claudia Whitley, Chair Hilary Dack

Publications

Matthew Moulton, Chair Holly Pinter

Awards

Elizabeth Gound, Chair Leah Kahn

 

CIMLE

Amanda Wall, editor of CIMLE 

Join us on:

 

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • YouTube Classic

© 2023 by Lingo. Proudly created with Wix.com